Trustees & Council


Her Majesty The Queen


Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Kent GCVO


Lt Col (Retd) The Lady Martha Bruce OBE TD DL
Brig (Retd) N P Moffat CBE
Col (Retd) A J Smith
Lt Col (Retd) S J Westlake MBE

Vice President & Chairman of Trustees
Col (Retd) A K Brown

Vice Chairman and Chairman of Executive & Finance Committee
Lt Col R C Griffiths MBE

Deputy to Chairman of Executive & Finance Committee
Maj (Retd) M C M Jones

Honorary Treasurer
Maj (Retd) B Davies

Chairman of ATS & WRAC Benevolent Funds Grants Committee
Col (Retd) I M McCord

Deputy to Chairman of ATS & WRAC Benevolent Funds Grants Committee
Maj (Retd) C H Merrington-Rust MBE


Brig (Retd) N P Moffat CBE
Col (Retd) Amanda Hassell
Mrs B Johnson
Mrs S Mackenzie
Jenny Ogden (NEM)
Shan Veillard-Thomas
Brig (Retd) Fiona Gardner CBE
Lt Col (Retd) Tim Savage

Area Coordinators

Mrs H Jephcote (Scotland & NI)
Amanda Foster : (South & S West)
Mrs C Munro MBE (East Midlands)
Ms L Roberts (Northern)
Mrs L Hatch (Eastern)
N Smith (London & South East)
Mrs B Anderson (Wales & West Midlands)

Comradeship, esprit de corps, benevolence and preserving traditions. The WRAC Association: maintaining contact between former members of Queen Mary's Army Auxiliary Corps, the Auxiliary Territorial Service, the Auxiliary Territorial Service Territorial Army, Women's Royal Army Corps, Women's Royal Army Corps Territorial Army, WRAC Territorial and Volunteer Reserve and women still serving in the Army.

HQ Address

WRAC Association
Unit 11
Basepoint Business Centre
1 Winnall Valley Road
SO23 0LD

HQ Office Hours

We are here to help you during the following hours:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 1pm
Sat - Sun: Closed
Phone*: 0300 400 1992
Fax*: 0300 400 1938
*0300 calls charged at local rate

Contact WRAC Association

14 + 11 =

Become a Supporter

Not ready to become a member yet? Sign up as a Supporter and get news and updates first.


Already a member? There's no need to sign up as a supporter.

You Have Successfully Sign-Up As A Supporter